[News]

AAF Government Affairs Committee Meeting on December 16

AAF Omaha Members:

AAF’s Government Affairs Committee Chair, Carla Michelotti, and I would like to invite you to participate in our next Zoom meeting on Wednesday, December 16 at 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT).

You can register for the meeting here >>>

In addition to updates on tax and privacy issues, we will review the results of the recent election and what they may mean for advertising as we look ahead to next year. We will also hear from AAF members in Florida and Texas who are planning virtual Days in the Capitol in early 2021.

An agenda will be sent out prior to the meeting. Please let us know if there are any other issues you would like us to discuss.

We look forward to talking with you on December 16.

Have a very happy and safe Thanksgiving.

Sincerely,

Clark Rector
Executive Vice President, Government Affairs
American Advertising Federation

Categories

AAF National NewsLegislative Issues